Language EN    Language DE

The Ultimate Bid and Proposal Compendium

Library

Contact Us

CSK Calendar

Virtual Bid and Proposal Summit

Jobs

Online Store

CSK Training Portfolio

CSK Logo Website

 

Free APMP Certification Info Webinar

 Registration closed, registration deadline or maximum participants reached. Please check our calender for further dates:https://www.cskmanagement.com/en/calendar
 
59
APMPCertification_FINAL
Category
webinar/webcast (English)
Date
2020-08-28
Number of seats
150
Seats available
91
Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 In this free webinar, you will learn everything about the APMP Certification:

  • Why should I pursue APMP certification?
  • What will be tested?
  • What will it cost?
  • How can I prepare?
  • Where do I need to register?
  • How long is my certification valid?
  • How much time does it take?
  • What happens if I fail?
  • What are the preconditions?
  • How can I sit the exam?

 

Fri, August 28, 10:30 EDT (~30 minutes)
(07:30 PT, 08:30 MT, 10:30 EDT, 15:30 BST, 16:30 CEST)
"Free APMP Certification Info Webinar"

APMPCertification FINAL
Presenter:
Christopher S. Kälin, CPP APMP Fellow,
Author of 'The Ultimate Bid and Proposal Compendium'
 

CSK has been an Approved Training Organisation (ATO) since 2011 and has helped hundreds of candidates to achieve their APMP certification with class-room training, webinars and eLearning.

Please note: only limited seats available
 
 

All Dates

  • 2020-08-28
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.