Free APMP Certification Info Webinar

APMPCertification_FINAL
Category
webinar/webcast (English)
Date
2020-12-11
Number of seats
150
Seats available
147
Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 In this free webinar, you will learn everything about the APMP Certification:

  • Why should I pursue APMP certification?
  • What will be tested?
  • What will it cost?
  • How can I prepare?
  • Where do I need to register?
  • How long is my certification valid?
  • How much time does it take?
  • What happens if I fail?
  • What are the preconditions?
  • How can I sit the exam?

 

Fri, December 11, 10:30 ET (~30 minutes)
(07:30 PT, 08:30 MT, 10:30 ET, 15:30 GMT, 16:30 CET)
"Free APMP Certification Info Webinar"

APMPCertification FINAL
Presenter:
Christopher S. Kälin, CPP APMP Fellow,
Author of 'The Ultimate Bid and Proposal Compendium'
 

CSK has been an Approved Training Organisation (ATO) since 2011 and has helped hundreds of candidates to achieve their APMP certification with class-room training, webinars and eLearning.

Please note: only limited seats available
 
 

All Dates

  • 2020-12-11
FaLang translation system by Faboba