Language EN    Language DE

The Ultimate Bid and Proposal Compendium

Library

Contact Us

CSK Calendar

Virtual Bid and Proposal Summit

Jobs

Online Store

CSK Training Portfolio

CSK Logo Website

Image

With this crazy offer, we are celebrating our 10-year anniversary of being an Approved Training Organisation of APMP

10 YEAR ATO OFFERUSD 39.99 instead of USD 255!
(EXTENDED: Early Bird Rate for APMP members for bookings before July 30)

Webinar Dates:
Sept 17, Sept 24, Oct 4, 2021

Exam Dates (optional, choose one):
Oct 8, Oct 25, Nov 5, 2021

This course prepares experienced proposal managers for the APMP foundation level certification.

The APMP is the only recognised qualification in the world for bid and proposal management professionals.

After the course, participants will be ready to pass the complex APMP foundation level certification exam.

Our historical pass rate is >99%!

More on the APMP Certification: https://www.cskmanagement.com/en/our-services/education-training/apmp-certification

CSK has successfully guided hundreds of candidates to achieving the APMP certification.

Price: Three Sessions of 60-75 minutes (package price), excl. Exam Fee

  • Early Bird Price (EXTENDED: before July 30):
    • USD 39.99 255.00 for APMP members
    • USD 89.99 365.00 non-members
  • After July 30:
    • USD 69.99 255.00 for APMP members
    • USD 119.99 365.00 non-members

Exam Fees (optional with us)*

  • USD 399.99 for APMP members
  • USD 639.99 non-members

*Please note: in case of price changes through APMP/APMG we might have to charge the difference retrospectively (if so, we would let you know and you can cancel at no charge).

Content: This is what we cover

  • Introduction to proposal management in accordance with the APMP Syllabus (refresh 2016)
  • Specific APMP terminology and the APMP exam’s main focuses
  • Discussing sample questions
  • Methodical exam preparation and tips on how to pass
  • After the course, participants will take the APMP Foundation level exam (multiple choice) and get the results back immediately. CSK offers three exam dates. However, participants can also book separately with APMG, if they wish.

Our Workshop Design

  • Three online sessions of 1-2 hours, excl. exam
  • Basis: APMP Foundation Syllabus and APMP Body of Knowledge (BoK)
  • Lots of sample questions
  • Short mock exam, exam technique
Image

Dates and Times
(Webinar Series)

  • Webinar, Part I: Fri, Sept 17, 2021:
    • 7.15 a.m. PT/PDT
    • 10.15 a.m. ET/EDT
    • 3.15 p.m. BST
    • 16.15 CEST
    • 7.45 p.m. IST
  • Webinar, Part II: Fri, Sept 24, 2021
    • 7.15 a.m. PT/PDT
    • 10.15 a.m. ET/EDT
    • 3.15 p.m. BST
    • 16.15 CEST
    • 7.45 p.m. IST
  • Webinar, Part III: Mon, Oct 4, 2021
    • 7.15 a.m. PT/PDT
    •  10.15 a.m. ET/EDT
    • 3.15 p.m. BST
    • 16.15 CEST
    • 7.45 p.m. IST

Registration Deadlines:

  • Early Bird Price: June 30
  • Final Deadline: September 20

Exam Dates
(3 Options)

  • Exam Option 1: Fri, Oct 8, 2021
    • 7.15 a.m. PT/PDT
    • 10.15 a.m. ET/EDT
    • 3.15 p.m. BST
    • 16.15 CEST
    • 7.45 p.m. IST
  • Exam Option 2: Mon, Oct 25, 2021
    • 7.15 a.m. PT/PDT
    • 10.15 a.m. ET/EDT
    • 3.15 p.m. BST
    • 16.15 CEST
    • 7.45 p.m. IST
  • Exam Option 3: Fri, Nov 5, 2021
    • 7.15 a.m. PT/PDT
    • 10.15 a.m. ET/EDT
    • 2.15 p.m. GMT
    • 15.15 CEST
    • 7.45 p.m. IST

Your Requirements

  • For the APMP Foundation-Level Certification: 1 year’s experience in bid or proposal management
  • Good (passive) knowledge of English (e.g. Cambridge Advanced Certificate)

Options for You

Available options for this course:

  • The Ultimate Bid and Proposal Compendium (special rate for participants):
    It is the most comprehensive guide to winning bids, tenders and proposals. It's packed with lots of hands-on examples and best practice guidance to develop winning proposals.
  • PDF Handout: If you wish to receive a PDF with all shown slides (>100 slides)
  • Access to recorded sessions (until 100 days after the end of the series)

Eligible for CEUs

This course is eligible for 8 CEUs.

Image
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.