Language EN    Language DE

CSK Logo Website

APMP Foundation-Level Prep Webinar Series (May/June 2021)

csk-webinar-apmp
csk-webinar-apmpapmpfoundation_final_1131682387apmp_ato_finalcertificate
$ 255.00 each

Option: The Ultimate Bid and Proposal Compendium (Paperback)
Option (eBook EPUB format): The Ultimate Bid and Proposal Compendium
Option: The Ultimate Bid and Proposal Compendium (eBook MOBI format for Amazon Kindle)
APMP Exam Fee for Exam June 17 (incl. booking/admin)

APMP Foundation-Level Prep Webinar Series

With this interactive Certification Prep Webinar, CSK offers the proven Certification Preparation Workshop over the web (using our Zoom platform). To combine the cost benefit of a typical web-based solution with the advantages of an on-site training, CSK offers a series of three Webinar sessions with a high level of interaction with a real trainer.
This means learners can resolve issues in real time and comprehension and retention is increased. To compensate with the potential disadvantage of the fact that you might not be able to attend all the sessions, we record all webinars for you so that you still have access to the same content, too.

 

Your Trainer

Approved Training Organisation
Christopher S. Kälin is a global authority on bid and proposal management.

He gives public and corporate seminars, conducts live and virtual training programmes on how to win more business with convincing proposals and bid management best practices. He has worked with companies around the world to improve their success rate, creating over 50 billion dollars in business. He was co-founder and chairman of the APMP DACH chapter and Regional Director for Europe/Africa. He is APMP certified at the Professional Level (CPP APMP) and is an APMP Approved Trainer. In 2013, he also received the prestigious Fellows Award. He is the author of The Ultimate Bid and Proposal Compendium, the most comprehensive reference book in the bid and proposal space.

Dates/Time

  • Thu, May 20, 2021
    • 7.15 a.m. PT/PDT
    • 10.15 a.m. ET/EDT
    • 3.15 p.m. BST
    • 16.15 CEST
    • 7.45 p.m. IST
  • Thu, May 27, 2021
    • 7.15 a.m. PT/PDT
    • 10.15 a.m. ET/EDT
    • 3.15 p.m. BST
    • 16.15 CEST
    • 7.45 p.m. IST
  • Thu, June 3, 2021
    • 7.15 a.m. PT/PDT
    • 10.15 a.m. ET/EDT
    • 3.15 p.m. BST
    • 16.15 CEST
    • 7.45 p.m. IST
  • Optional: Exam date June 17

After the Webinar series (but within 1 year after registration with APMP), you will individually log-in to take the online examination. Or you join our exam date on June 17, 2021.

Registration Deadline: May 19, 2021

Your Investment

Price: Three Sessions of 60-75 minutes (package price)

  • USD 255.00 APMP members
  • USD 365.00 non-members

Note: This price includes tuition fee, PDF handouts and access to online sample questions. This price does NOT include the exam fee or the printed study guide.

Optional: The ultimate Bid and Proposal Compendium - the most comprehensive guide to winning bids, tenders and proposals. It's packed with lots of hands-on examples and best practice guidance to develop winning proposals. 450+ pages, 120+ charts, tables, and checklists. Paperback version: USD 75 plus shipping (please allow for about two weeks for delivery) eBook: USD 49

Content

The Webinar is comprised of three training sessions of 60—75 minutes each. Experience shows that sessions longer than this result in a clearly reduced learning effect.

Between the Webinar sessions, you will (according to your level of experience and skills) be able to go through exercises and online sample questions.

The CSK Certification Training includes the following elements:

  • We guide you through the APMP-Syllabus to make sure you know which areas are potentially tested.
  • The five Key Competence Areas are:
    - Sales Orientation
    - Information Research and Knowledge Management
    - Proposal Planning
    - Proposal Development
    - Proposal Management
  • The participants learn the APMP specific terminology
  • To prepare for the exam, we guide the participants through typical sample questions
  • We provide hints for answering the exam questions most efficiently (types of questions, answering tactics,
    timing etc.)

After the Webinar series (but within 1 year after registration with APMP), you will individually log-in to take the
online examination. 

Preconditions

none

Language

English

my currency

my shopping cart

your cart is empty

my login

login for registered customers:

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.