Language EN    Language DE

CSK Logo Website

APMP Practitioner-Level Prep Webinar Series (May 2021)

csk-webinar-apmp-practitioner
csk-webinar-apmp-practitionerapmp_ato_finalapmp_ceu_4apmppractioner_final
$ 89.00 each

Option: The Ultimate Bid and Proposal Compendium (Paperback)
Option (eBook EPUB format): The Ultimate Bid and Proposal Compendium
Option: The Ultimate Bid and Proposal Compendium (eBook MOBI format for Amazon Kindle)

APMP Practitioner-Level Prep Webinar Series

For the APMP Practitioner level certification, participants prove that they have a detailed understanding of the key concepts and terms and that they have already used them extensively.

This certification level is open to all APMP members with at least three years of experience who have already obtained the APMP Foundation™ qualification.

We will support you in your preparation for the Practitioner exam.

The CSK Practitioner Webinar offers a Preparation Workshop over the web (e.g. using Zoom). To combine the cost benefit of a typical web-based solution with the advantages of an on-site training, CSK offers two Webinar sessions (first session: 120-150 minutes, second session: about 60-90 minutes).

To compensate with the potential disadvantage of the fact that you might not be able to attend a session, we record both sessions for you so that you still have access to the same content, too.

Your Trainer

Approved Training Organisation
Christopher S. Kälin is a global authority on bid and proposal management.

He gives public and corporate seminars, conducts live and virtual training programmes on how to win more business with convincing proposals and bid management best practices. He has worked with companies around the world to improve their success rate, creating over 50 billion dollars in business. He was co-founder and chairman of the APMP DACH chapter and Regional Director for Europe/Africa. He is APMP certified at the Professional Level (CPP APMP) and is an APMP Approved Trainer. In 2013, he also received the prestigious Fellows Award. He is the author of The Ultimate Bid and Proposal Compendium, the most comprehensive reference book in the bid and proposal space.

Dates/Time

  • Wed, May 19, 2021
    • 7.00 a.m. PT/PDT
    • 10.00 a.m. ET/EDT
    • 3.00 p.m. BST
    • 16.00 CEST
    • 7.30 p.m. IST
  • Fri, May 28, 2021
    • 7.30 a.m. PT/PDT
    • 10.30 a.m. ET/EDT
    • 3.30 p.m. BST
    • 16.30 CEST
    • 8.00 p.m. IST
  • Optional: Register with our (online) exam on June 10, 2021:
    • 7.00 a.m. PT/PDT
    • 10.00 a.m. ET/EDT
    • 3.00 p.m. BST
    • 16.00 CEST
    • 7.20 p.m. IST

Registration Deadline: May 18, 2021

Your Investment

Price: (for both sessions together)

  • USD 89.00 APMP members
  • USD 129.00 non-members

Note: This price includes tuition fee and PDF handouts. This price does NOT include the exam fee or the printed study guide.

Optional: The ultimate Bid and Proposal Compendium - the most comprehensive guide to winning bids, tenders and proposals. It's packed with lots of hands-on examples and best practice guidance to develop winning proposals. 450+ pages, 120+ charts, tables, and checklists. Paperback version: USD 75 plus shipping (please allow for about two weeks for delivery) eBook: USD 49

Content

The Webinar is comprised of two Webinar sessions (first session: 120-150 minutes, second session: about 60-90 minutes).

Between the Webinar sessions, you will be able to go through sample questions.

This CSK Certification Prep Course includes the following elements:

  • Overview of the APMP Practitioner certification
    • Exam approach
    • Exam structure
    • Question types
  • Methodical exam preparation and tips on how to pass
  • How to register for the exam
  • Sample questions

Agenda:

  • First preparatory webinar (120-150 minutes):
    • Overview of the APMP Practitioner assessment (Objective Testing Exam, OTE)
    • How to prepare
    • How to approach exam questions (different question types and styles)
    • How to register
    • Sample questions

  • (after first session, candidates work on a sample exam and prepare using APMP BoK and Compendium)

  • Second preparatory webinar (~60-90 minutes)
    • Review of sample questions
    • Review of critical content
    • Answering candidates’ questions
Preconditions
  • At least 3 yrs of experience
  • APMP membership
  • Passed APMP Foundation-Level

Language

English

my currency

my shopping cart

your cart is empty

my login

login for registered customers:

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.