Language EN    Language DE

The Ultimate Bid and Proposal Compendium

Library

Contact Us

CSK Calendar

Virtual Bid and Proposal Summit

Jobs

CSK Training Portfolio

csk logo rgb

The BidMaster™ Academy: Webinar Module 8: Maximising Typical Proposal Sections and different tender types

8
8webinar_academy
$ 89.00 each
$ 79.00 per unit for buying at least 5


Option: The Ultimate Bid and Proposal Compendium (Paperback)
Option (eBook EPUB format): The Ultimate Bid and Proposal Compendium
Option: The Ultimate Bid and Proposal Compendium (eBook MOBI format for Amazon Kindle)

The CSK BidMaster™ Academy

BidMasterWork more efficiently and win more deals

This modular webinar series covers the entire BidMaster™ framework and contains loads of hands-on examples and best practice guidance to develop winning proposals. It is for everyone involved in proposal development, regardless of the industry. It is for new hires as well as for experienced bid and proposal managers or opportunity/capture professionals.

The BidMaster™ framework provides methods, tools and structures to cover the entire proposal process, from RFP analysis to document production, from proposal office installation to proposal presentation.It enables Bid and Proposal Teams to work more efficiently while winning more deals.

The BidMaster™ Webinar Series combine the cost benefit of a typical web-based solution with the advantages of an on-site training. As opposed to other typical online training concepts, it provides interactive access to a real trainer delivered over the web. This means participants can resolve issues in real time and comprehension and retention is increased. To compensate with the potential disadvantage of the fact that you might not be able to attend the session, we record all webinars for you so that you still have access to the same content, too.

Each module is about two hours. Participants can either book the entire series (at a discounted rate) or select specific modules. All registrants receive a link to the recording afterwards, regardless of attendance.

PDF CSK BidMaster™ Academy - Course Overview

Your Trainer

Christopher S. Kälin is a global authority on bid and proposal management.

Chris KaelinHe gives public and corporate seminars, conducts live and virtual training programmes on how to win more business with convincing proposals and bid management best practices. He has worked with companies around the world to improve their success rate, creating over 50 billion dollars in business. He was co-founder and chairman of the APMP DACH chapter and Regional Director for Europe/Africa. He is APMP certified at the Professional Level (CPP APMP) and is an APMP Approved Trainer. In 2013, he also received the prestigious Fellows Award.

 

Dates/Time

  • Module 1: Understanding Successful Bid and Proposal Management: The BidMaster™ Framework
    Jan 25, 2021 16:00 CET / 3.00 p.m. GMT/ 10.00 a.m. EST
  • Module 2: Understanding the Customer's Perspective
    Feb 1, 2021 16:00 CET / 3.00 p.m. GMT / 12.00 a.m. EST
  • Module 3: When the RFP arrives: RFP Analysis and Bid Qualification
    Feb 8, 2021 16:00 CET / 3.00 p.m. GMT / 10.00 a.m. EST
  • Module 4: Mastering the Proposal Process and Managing the Proposal Team
    Feb 15, 2021 16:00 CET / 3.00 p.m. GMT / 10.00 a.m. EST
  • Module 5: The Sales Perspective: Developing Winning Bid and Proposal Strategies
    Mar 8, 2021 16:00 CET / 3.00 p.m. GMT / 10.00 a.m. EST
  • Module 6: Developing a Compelling Storyline
    Mar 15, 2021 16:00 CET / 3.00 p.m. GMT / 11.00 a.m. EDT
  • Module 7: How to Write Truly Compelling Executive Summaries
    Mar 22, 2021 16:00 CET / 3.00 p.m. GMT / 11.00 a.m. EDT
  • Module 8: Maximising Typical Proposal Sections and Different Tender Types
    Mar 29, 2021 16:00 CEST / 3.00 p.m. BST / 10.00 a.m. EDT
  • Module 9: Manage the Document Development Process, Submission and Post-Submission
    Apr 5, 2021 16:00 CEST / 3.00 p.m. BST / 10.00 a.m. EDT
  • Module 10: Successful Negotiations
    Apr 12, 2021 16:00 CEST / 3.00 p.m. BST/ 10.00 a.m. EDT
  • Module 11: Successful Proposal Presentation and Online Pitches
    Apr 19, 2021 16:00 CEST / 3.00 p.m. BST / 10.00 a.m. EDT

Your Investment

Single Session (90-120 minutes): EUR 79 / USD 89, APMP members: EUR 49 / USD 59

For all sessions (11 sessions): EUR 790 / USD 890, APMP members: EUR 490 / USD 590
(if you book the entire series after the first session has been on air, you will receive the recordings), included: The Ultimate Bid and Proposal Compendium - the most comprehensive guide to winning bids, tenders and proposals. It's packed with lots of hands-on examples and best practice guidance to develop winning proposals.450+ pages, 120+ charts, tables, and checklists. USD 75 plus shipping (please allow for about two weeks for delivery)

Content

Module 8: Maximising Typical Proposal Sections and different tender types

  • How to improve the ‘About us’ section, ‘Our track record’, technical sections, references and use cases, bios/resumées
  • How to deal with appendices
  • Maximise your response to different tender types:
    • Beauty contest vs Q&A style
    • Licence applications, grant writing, event bidding
    • Unsolicited proposals

Target Group

Preconditions

none

Language

English

my currency

my shopping cart

The cart is empty

login form

login for registered customers: