contact     offices     calendar     jobs     3B library     proposal compendium     sitemap

APMP Foundation-Level Prep Webinar Series

csk-webinar
csk-webinarapmpfoundation_final_1131682387apmp_ato_final
$ 255.00 each

Option: The ultimate Bid and Proposal Compendium

APMP Foundation-Level Prep Webinar Series

With this interactive Certification Prep Webinar, CSK offers the proven Certification Preparation Workshop over the web (using GoToMeeting). To combine the cost benefit of a typical web-based solution with the advantages of an on-site training, CSK offers a series of four Webinar sessions with a high level of interaction with a real trainer.
This means learners can resolve issues in real time and comprehension and retention is increased.  To compensate with the potential disadvantage of the fact that you might not be able to attend all the sessions, we record all webinars for you so that you still have access to the same content, too.

course structure

Your Trainer

Approved Training Organisation
Christopher S. Kälin is a global authority on bid and proposal management.

He gives public and corporate seminars, conducts live and virtual training programmes on how to win more business with convincing proposals and bid management best practices. He has worked with companies around the world to improve their success rate, creating over 50 billion dollars in business. He was co-founder and chairman of the APMP DACH chapter and Regional Director for Europe/Africa. He is APMP certified at the Professional Level (CPP APMP) and is an APMP Approved Trainer. In 2013, he also received the prestigious Fellows Award.

Dates/Time

Friday, March 8:

  • 07:30 a.m. PST (US)
  • 08:30 a.m. MST (US)
  • 10:30 a.m. EST (US)
  • 16:30 CET (Central Europe)

Friday, March 15, March 22, March 29:

  • 07:30 a.m. PDT (US)
  • 08:30 a.m. MDT (US)
  • 10:30 a.m. EDT (US)
  • 15:30 CET (Central Europe)

Registration Deadline: March 6, 2019

Your Investment

Price: Four Sessions of 45-60 minutes (package price)

  • USD 255.00 APMP members
  • USD 365.00 non-members

Note: This price includes tuition fee, PDF handouts and access to online sample questions. This price does NOT include the exam fee or the printed study guide.

Optional: The ultimate Bid and Proposal Compendium - the most comprehensive guide to winning bids, tenders and proposals. It's packed with lots of hands-on examples and best practice guidance to develop winning proposals.450+ pages, 120+ charts, tables, and checklists. USD 75 plus shipping (please allow for about two weeks for delivery)

Content

The Webinar is comprised of four training sessions of 45—60 minutes each. Experience shows that sessions longer
than this result in a clearly reduced learning effect.

Between the Webinar sessions, you will (according to your level of experience and skills) be able to go through
exercises and online sample questions.

The CSK Certification Training includes the following elements:

  • We guide you through the APMP-Syllabus to make sure you know which areas are potentially tested.
  • The five Key Competence Areas are:
    - Sales Orientation
    - Information Research and Knowledge Management
    - Proposal Planning
    - Proposal Development
    - Proposal Management
  • The participants learn the APMP specific terminology
  • To prepare for the exam, we guide the participants through typical sample questions
  • We provide hints for answering the exam questions most efficiently (types of questions, answering tactics,
    timing etc.)

After the Webinar series (but within 1 year after registration with APMP), you will individually log-in to take the
online examination. 

Preconditions

none

Language

English

my currency

my shopping cart

The cart is empty

login form

login for registered customers:

The ultimate Bid and Proposal Compendium

ImageOrder now: The ultimate Bid and Proposal Compendium

The reference guide to winning bids, tenders and proposals!

Order now!