Language EN    Language DE

The Ultimate Bid and Proposal Compendium

Library

Contact Us

CSK Calendar

Virtual Bid and Proposal Summit

Jobs

Online Store

CSK Training Portfolio

CSK Logo Website

CSK Tool Check: VisibleThread

0
toolcheck-logo
Category
webinar/webcast (English)
Date
2020-06-09 16:30
Venue
online

In this webinar series, CSK is providing suppliers of choice a stage to present their tools. This gives professionals a quick overview over potential tools and their benefits. Please note: CSK does not hold any shares in the presenting companies, nor is CSK recommending any of these tools in particular.

VisibleThread

3 steps to improve your bid response time & save costs

What would it mean to your team if you could gift them at least another 8 days in their bid response cycle? Perhaps you could pursue more business or spend more time perfecting your response?

Businesses like Boeing Global Services, Accenture and Collins Aerospace achieve this with VisibleThread.

Join this webinar to find out how automation with VisibleThread can improve your bid response timings.We will show 3 simple steps that you can learn in 10 minutes:

  • Generate a Compliance Matrix to help you focus on key tasks
  • Achieve a Single Tone of Voice & make your bid more readable
  • Build a risk & compliance dictionary to help keep the team aligned

Save costs, improve compliance, reduce risk and win more business with VisibleThread. 

 

Date: 9 June, (07:30 PT, 08:30 MT, 10:30 EDT, 15:30 BST, 16:30 CEST)

 
 

All Dates

  • 2020-06-09 16:30
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.